India Entry & Business Startup Consultings

Our Team

Alok Kumar Agarwal

Alok Kumar Agarwal

alok@ascgroup.in

Founder & CEO

Alok Kumar Agarwal is the Founder and CEO of ASC Group. With an experience of over 25 y..

Anju Agarwal

Anju Agarwal

anju@ascgroup.in

Director

A qualified Insolvency Professional, Masters in Economics and PGDM in Marketing, Ms. Anju Agarwal..

Deepak Kumar Dass

Deepak Kumar Dass

deepak@ascgroup.in

Director

Deepak Kumar Dass is an integral part of ASC Group and heads the Indirect Taxation vert..

Shailendra Kumar Mishra

Shailendra Kumar Mishra

shailendra@ascgroup.in

Director

Shailendra Kumar Mishra is a chartered accountant by profession and has been associated with ASC ..

Antaryami Nayak

Antaryami Nayak

antaryami@ascgroup.in

Director

Mr. Nayak comes with the background of solid financial performance in multiplying shareholder val..

Pawan Chhatwal

Pawan Chhatwal

pawan@ascgroup.in

Associate Director

Pawan Chhatwal is a Chartered Accountant by profession and an MBA from the Faculty of Management ..

Mayank Singhal

Mayank Singhal

mayank.singhal@ascgroup.in

Senior Vice President

Mr. Mayank Singhal is a member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India. His experience..

Ashok Gupta

Ashok Gupta

ashok.gupta@ascgroup.in

Senior Vice President

Leading the business development vertical in ASC Group, Ashok is primarily responsible for promot..

Deepak Maini

Deepak Maini

deepak.maini@insolvencyservices.in

Vice President

Mr. Deepak Maini is a practicing Insolvency Professional with an experience of 38 years as a..

Amit Sayal

Amit Sayal

amit.sayal@ascgroup.in

Asst. Vice President

Mr. Amit is a Chartered Accountant with expertise in Assurance, Accounting/Taxation matters, and ..

Jigar Shah

Jigar Shah

jigar@insolvencyservices.in

Asst. Vice President

Mr. Jigar is a qualified Chartered Accountant with 18 years of work experience in various in..

Tanya Kakar

Tanya Kakar

tania.kakar@ascgroup.in

Asst. Vice President

Tania, is a Chartered Accountant by profession, having an experience of 7.5 years. She had worked..

Ankush Goyal

Ankush Goyal

ankush.goyal@ascgroup.in

Asst. Vice President

Mr. Goyal has over 9 years of experience in Risk Advisory, Internal Audits, Forensic Audits, ICFR..

Niten Agarwal

Niten Agarwal

niten@ascgroup.in

Operational Head Mumbai

A graduate from Delhi University and a Chartered Accountant., Mr. Niten Agarwal joined ASC Group ..

Bhupen Garg

Bhupen Garg

bhupen@ascventures.ca

Operational Head Canada

Bhupen Garg is an MBA in Finance and has over 7 years of experience in business consulting &..

Jaswant Singh

Jaswant Singh

jaswant@ascgroup.in

Head Delhi Branch

Jaswant Singh is an integral part ASC Group and holds a position of Senior Manager Indirect Tax o..

Faizan Ahmed

Faizan Ahmed

faiz@ascgroup.in

Head Department Operations

Faizan Ahmad is an integral part ASC Group with over 14 years of experience in VAT, GST, FTP, Lic..

Mr. Rakesh Gupta

Mr. Rakesh Gupta

rakesh.gupta@ascgroup.in

Consulting Partner

Mr. Rakesh Gupta is a retired govt. employee post graduated in commerce from HP University, Shiml..

Deepak Joshi

Deepak Joshi

deepak.joshi@ascgroup.in

Operational Head Bengaluru

Deepak Joshi is a Chartered Accountant and he qualifies as chartered accountant in year 2012. As ..

SUBSCRIBE OUR NEWS LETTER