India Entry & Business Startup Consultings

Our Team

Alok Kumar Agarwal

Alok Kumar Agarwal

alok@ascgroup.in

Founder & CEO

Alok Kumar Agarwal is the Founder and CEO of ASC Group. With an experience of over 25 y..

Read More
Anju Agarwal

Anju Agarwal

anju@ascgroup.in

Director

A qualified Insolvency Professional, Masters in Economics and PGDM in Marketing, Ms. Anju Agarwal..

Read More
Deepak Kumar Dass

Deepak Kumar Dass

deepak@ascgroup.in

Director

Deepak Kumar Dass is an integral part ASC Group and heads the Indirect Taxation vertica..

Read More
Shailendra Kumar Mishra

Shailendra Kumar Mishra

shailendra@ascgroup.in

Director

Shailendra Kumar Mishra is a chartered accountant by profession and has been associated with ASC ..

Read More
Antaryami Nayak

Antaryami Nayak

antaryami@ascgroup.in

Director

Mr. Nayak comes with the background of solid financial performance in multiplying shareholder val..

Read More
Rakesh Sharma

Rakesh Sharma

rakesh.sharma@ascgroup.in

HR Director

Rakesh Sharma has rich experience working with large Indian and Multinational companies in F..

Read More
Deepak Maini

Deepak Maini

deepak.maini@insolvencyservices.in

Vice President

Mr. Deepak Maini is a practicing Insolvency Professional with an experience of 38 years as a..

Read More
Amit Kumar Rai

Amit Kumar Rai

amit.rai@ascgroup.in

Vice President

Mr. Amit Kumar Rai comes with over 16 years of experience in taxation services with a specia..

Read More
Ashok Gupta

Ashok Gupta

ashok.gupta@ascgroup.in

Vice President

Leading the business development vertical in ASC Group, Ashok is primarily responsible for promot..

Read More
Mayank Singhal

Mayank Singhal

mayank@ascgroup.in

Vice President

Mr. Mayank Singhal is a member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India. His experience..

Read More
Mayank Kumar

Mayank Kumar

mayank@bspfreedo.com

Vice President

Mr. Kumar heads the M&A department at BSP Freedo Pvt. Ltd. with an unique blend of experience..

Read More
Jigar Shah

Jigar Shah

jigar@insolvencyservices.in

Asst. Vice President

Mr. Jigar is a qualified Chartered Accountant with 18 years of work experience in various in..

Read More
Tanya Kakar

Tanya Kakar

tania.kakar@ascgroup.in

Asst. Vice President

Tania, is a Chartered Accountant by profession, having an experience of 7.5 years. She had worked..

Read More
Deepak Sharma

Deepak Sharma

deepak.sharma@ascgroup.in

Asst. Vice President

Mr. Deepak Sharma is a member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India and is having 9 ..

Read More
Ankush Goyal

Ankush Goyal

ankush.goyal@ascgroup.in

Asst. Vice President

Mr. Goyal has over 9 years of experience in Risk Advisory, Internal Audits, Forensic Audits, ICFR..

Read More
Niten Agarwal

Niten Agarwal

niten@ascgroup.in

Operational Head Mumbai

A graduate from Delhi University and a Chartered Accountant., Mr. Niten Agarwal joined ASC Group ..

Read More
Bhupen Garg

Bhupen Garg

bhupen@ascventures.ca

Operational Head Canada

Bhupen Garg is an MBA in Finance and has over 7 years of experience in business consulting &..

Read More
Jaswant Singh

Jaswant Singh

jaswant@ascgroup.in

Senior Manager

Jaswant Singh is an integral part ASC Group and holds a position of Senior Manager Indirect Tax o..

Read More
Faizan Ahmed

Faizan Ahmed

faiz@ascgroup.in

Senior Manager

Faizan Ahmad is an integral part ASC Group with over 14 years of experience in VAT, GST, FTP, Lic..

Read More
Faizan Ali Khan

Faizan Ali Khan

faizan@ascgroup.in

Operational Head Bengaluru

Faizan has a strong and pragmatic approach to working. He has been advising on Indian taxation ma..

Read More
Nainshree Goyal

Nainshree Goyal

nainshree@insolvencyservices.in

Legal Consultant

Advocate and a Postgraduate from the National University of Singapore in International Business L..

Read More
Ashu Goyal

Ashu Goyal

ashu@ascgroup.in

Associate Manager

Ashu Goyal, Chartered Accountant by profession, is associated with the firm’s direct taxati..

Read More
Seema Lakhotia

Seema Lakhotia

seema.lakhotia@ascgroup.in

Manager

Seema Lakhotia is Chartered Accountant by profession with more than 4 years of experience in the ..

Read More
Rajeev Ranjan

Rajeev Ranjan

rajeev.ranjan@ascgroup.in

Asst. Manager

A Chartered Accountant by profession, comes with 6 year of rich experience in the management cons..

Read More
Payal Gupta

Payal Gupta

payal.gupta@ascgroup.in

Asst. Manager

Payal Gupta is a member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India and holds a Bachelor&r..

Read More
SUBSCRIBE OUR NEWS LETTER