India Entry & Business Startup Consultings

Our Team

Alok Kumar Agarwal

Alok Kumar Agarwal

alok@ascgroup.in

Founder & CEO

Alok Kumar Agarwal is the Founder and CEO of ASC Group. With an experience of over 25 y..

Read More
Anju Agarwal

Anju Agarwal

anju@ascgroup.in

Director

A qualified Insolvency Professional, Masters in Economics and PGDM in Marketing, Ms. Anju Agarwal..

Read More
Deepak Kumar Dass

Deepak Kumar Dass

deepak@ascgroup.in

Director

Deepak Kumar Dass is an integral part ASC Group and heads the Indirect Taxation vertica..

Read More
Shailendra Kumar Mishra

Shailendra Kumar Mishra

shailendra@ascgroup.in

Director

Shailendra Kumar Mishra is a chartered accountant by profession and has been associated with ASC ..

Read More
Antaryami Nayak

Antaryami Nayak

antaryami@ascgroup.in

Director

Mr. Nayak comes with the background of solid financial performance in multiplying shareholder val..

Read More
Mayank Singhal

Mayank Singhal

mayank.singhal@ascgroup.in

Senior Vice President

Mr. Mayank Singhal is a member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India. His experience..

Read More
Ashok Gupta

Ashok Gupta

ashok.gupta@ascgroup.in

Senior Vice President

Leading the business development vertical in ASC Group, Ashok is primarily responsible for promot..

Read More
Deepak Maini

Deepak Maini

deepak.maini@insolvencyservices.in

Vice President

Mr. Deepak Maini is a practicing Insolvency Professional with an experience of 38 years as a..

Read More
Amit Sayal

Amit Sayal

amit.sayal@ascgroup.in

Asst. Vice President

Mr. Amit is a Chartered Accountant with expertise in Assurance, Accounting/Taxation matters, and ..

Read More
Jigar Shah

Jigar Shah

jigar@insolvencyservices.in

Asst. Vice President

Mr. Jigar is a qualified Chartered Accountant with 18 years of work experience in various in..

Read More
Tanya Kakar

Tanya Kakar

tania.kakar@ascgroup.in

Asst. Vice President

Tania, is a Chartered Accountant by profession, having an experience of 7.5 years. She had worked..

Read More
Ankush Goyal

Ankush Goyal

ankush.goyal@ascgroup.in

Asst. Vice President

Mr. Goyal has over 9 years of experience in Risk Advisory, Internal Audits, Forensic Audits, ICFR..

Read More
Niten Agarwal

Niten Agarwal

niten@ascgroup.in

Operational Head Mumbai

A graduate from Delhi University and a Chartered Accountant., Mr. Niten Agarwal joined ASC Group ..

Read More
Bhupen Garg

Bhupen Garg

bhupen@ascventures.ca

Operational Head Canada

Bhupen Garg is an MBA in Finance and has over 7 years of experience in business consulting &..

Read More
Jaswant Singh

Jaswant Singh

jaswant@ascgroup.in

Head Delhi Branch

Jaswant Singh is an integral part ASC Group and holds a position of Senior Manager Indirect Tax o..

Read More
Faizan Ahmed

Faizan Ahmed

faiz@ascgroup.in

Head Department Operations

Faizan Ahmad is an integral part ASC Group with over 14 years of experience in VAT, GST, FTP, Lic..

Read More
Faizan Ali Khan

Faizan Ali Khan

faizan@ascgroup.in

Operational Head Bengaluru

Faizan has a strong and pragmatic approach to working. He has been advising on Indian taxation ma..

Read More
Mr. Rakesh Gupta

Mr. Rakesh Gupta

rakesh.gupta@ascgroup.in

Consulting Partner

Mr. Rakesh Gupta is a retired govt. employee post graduated in commerce from HP University, Shiml..

Read More
SUBSCRIBE OUR NEWS LETTER